PRINCIPALS

Aerzen Blowers (www.aerzenusa.com) - positive displacement blowers, compressors and vacuum pumps

Afton Pumps (www.aftonpumps.com) – vertical single stage and multistage API inline pumps

American BOA (www.americanboa.com) – metallic expansion joints, flex hoses

Bremco (www.bremco.com) – Mechanical Contractors for HRSG systems

Clyde Bergemann (www.clydebergemann.com) – soot blowers, water cannons, controls and parts (www.eec1.com) electrostatic precipitators, bag houses, dry scrubbers, pollution control systems, repairs and upgrades (www.deltaducon.com) Pneumatic conveyors, rotary feeders, specialty valves and pipe

COEN Division, John Zink Co. (www.coen.com) – low NOx burners, specialty burners for the boiler industry, combustion controls and upgrades, duct burners.

Ecodyne / Graver (www.ecodyne.com)  (www.graver.com) –  Water treating, Ion exchange, reverse osmosis, Condensate Treatment (pre-coat demineralizers, deep bed polishers, oil coalescers), Pretreatment (clarifiers, gravity filters, pressure filters, inclined plate clarifiers, thickeners)

EFFOX Flextor (www.effox.com) – Dampers (louver, slide gate, diverter, stack isolation, wafer, radial vane, poppet), Expansion Joints (non-metallic, composite)

Flow Safe (www.flowsafe.com) - enhanced performance pressure relief valves, both spring-operated and pilot-operated.

FPE Fluid Power Energy (www.fpevalves.com) – three-way thermostatic valves, Spin-Clean oil cleaning centrifuge, Air Stop emergency engine intake air shutoff valve

Illinois Blower (www.illinoisblower.com) – Blowers (low flow radial blade, pressure blowers, high pressure blowers, radial tip, backwardly curve, backwardly inclined, airfoil)

L.A.Turbine (www.laturbine.com) – turbo-expanders, expander-generators, geothermal power generation, field repair / service

Nationwide Boiler (www.nationwideboiler.com) – Rental Boilers and auxiliaries, CataStack SCR Systems for boilers and fired heaters.

Norriseal (www.norriseal.com) – level controllers, control valves, pressure controllers, piston check valves, Norris butterfly valves

Northern Pumps (www.northern-pump.com) – Gear Pumps with discharge pressures up to 2000 PSI

Paragon Airheater Technologies (www.paragonairheater.com) - high-performance seals and related replacement parts for rotary, regenerative airheaters.

PECOFacet (www.pecofacet.com) – gas filters / coalescers, liquid / liquid separators, scrubbers, dry gas filters, carbon adsorbers, liquid filters

SAS Global (www.sasglobalcorp.com) pulverizer upgrades, coal pipe balancing, burner performance upgrades, coal handling solutions, abrasion resistance enhancements

Smithco /Amercool / Hudson (www.smithco-eng.com) - air cooled heat exchangers, high efficiency fans

Sulzer Mixers (www.sulzer.com) – in line static mixers

Tate Andale Strainers (www.tateandale.com) – Simplex, duplex, self cleaning

Technos Fans (www.technosfans.com) - industrial fan equipment and rotating equipment field services

Thermbond Refractories (www.thermbond.com) – Self curing, chemically bonds to existing refractories, completely and naturally non-wetting to molten metals.

Turbine Air Systems (www.tas.com) - modular cooling and energy systems, Gas Turbine inlet air chilling.

WE COVER

  • Actuators
  • Air cooled condensers
  • Air cooled heat exchangers
  • Air pollution control
  • Blowers
  • Boilers:
    • Waste heat recovery
    • Service
  • Burners:
    • Burner management systems
    • Ignitors
    • Flame scanners
    • Low NOx
  • Boiler blowdown systems
  • Catalytic silencers
  • Condensate polishers
  • Controllers:
    • Level
    • Pressure
  • Cooling Towers:
    • New - concrete
  • Dampers:
    • Louvered
    • Slide gate
    • Wafer
  • Deaerators
  • Expansion joints:
    • Fabric
    • Metallic
  • Fans:
    • Industrial
    • Utility
    • Rebuilds and repair
  • Filters:
    • Cartridge
    • Pre-coat
    • Depth media
    • Back washable
  • Flange insulation kits
  • Flow diverters
  • Heat exchangers
  • Pneumatic controls
  • Quick opening closures
  • Recuperators
  • Regulators
  • Silencers
  • Valves:
    • Butterfly
    • Pneumatic operated plug type
    • Piston check
    • Thermostatic control
    • Pressure control
    • Flow control
  • Water treatment systems:
    • Pre-treatment
    • Feedwater systems
    • Waste water
    • Ion exchangers
  • © 2002-2013 Bartlett Equipment Company, Inc. - All Rights Reserved